Nordic Championship Snowcross Supplementary Regulations

Title of the meeting:	Nordic Championship Snowcross
Venue:	Tydal
NMF org. number:	983197809
Classes:	Youth 14-16, Women Pro Stock, Pro Stock, Pro Open
Date:	12/03/2022
Organizing FMN:	NMF (Norwegian Motorsport Federation)
Country:	Norway

ORGANIZER:

Name:	Tydal Motorsykkelklubb
Address:	Livollvegen 2, 7590 Tydal
Phone:	+47 994 04 305
Email:	tydal-mk@hotmail.com

ENTRIES

On attached entry form, no later than February 25 th .		
Must be sent to:	NMF, Postboks 5000, 0480 Oslo	
Email:	nmf@nmfsport.no	
Phone:	+47 21 02 90 00	

CIRCUIT

Name:	Sellisjøbanen
Address:	Livollvegen 2, 7590 Tydal
GPS Coordinates:	Lat: 63.042000 Lng: 11.703500
Lenght of the course:	800 meters
Minimum width:	10 meters

OFFICIALS:

Jury President:	Tor Farstad
Clerk of the Course:	Odd Georg Østbyhaug
Secretary of the Meeting:	ТВА
Chief Technical Steward:	Are Welve
Chief Timekeeper:	Jørgen Bye
Environmental Steward:	Tor Farstad
Chief Medical Officer:	Sport Rescue Team
Organizer Representative:	Jonas Østbyhaug

TECHNICAL CONTROL AND VERIFICATIONS:

Venue:	The Technical control post and Race Office
Time:	07:00 - 09:00

JURY MEETINGS:

Venue:

The Jury room

Time: RIDERS BRIEFING:	09:30 and 16:00
Venue: Time: FREE PRACTISE:	At the Finish line 09:00
Implementation: Time:	10 min Free Practice 10:00 – 10:10 Youth 14-16 10:15 – 10:25 Women Pro Stock 10:30 – 10:40 Pro Stock 10:45 – 10:55 Pro Open
RACES: Runtime:	10 minutes + 2 laps (in all heats and all classes)
FUEL:	In according with NMF specifications. (Snowcross Rules 3.6.22 Drivstoff og olje)
PROTEST AND APPEALS:	Protest must be lodged according to the Disciplinary and Arbitration Code of the FIM, and be accompained by a fee of € 350, returnable if the protest is justified. If the protest entails dismantling a snowmobile, the protest fee (€ 350) must be accompanied by an additional deposit of € 500. Protest (€ 350) entailing a fuel control must be accompanied by a deposit of € 800. In general, protests against eligibility of a rider entered, must be made before the start of the official practice. Protests against results must be presented to the Jury within 30 minutes following the publishing of the results. The appeal fee is € 650, returnable if the appeal is successful.
PRIZE-GIVING CEREMONY: Venue:	Between the depot and Race Office.
Time: Prizes:	15:30 In the individual competition it is prizes for the first three riders in the every class. The top three riders in each class will also be awarded medals. It is a «three times winning» trophy for the overall best nation.
Place and date:	Tydal, 10.02.2022
Clerk of the Course:	Odd Georg Østbyhang
Approved by FMNR:	NMF by Marthe Moen Hazen, 11.02.2022
Attachmend:	Time Schedule

Drawing of the circuit

A map of the region, including the venue of the circuit

TIME SCHEDULE

07:00 - 09:00	Technical Control and Verification
09:00	Riders Briefing
09:30	First Jury Meeting
09:45	Free practice Micro/Mini
10:00 - 10:10	Free practice Youth 14-16
10:15 - 10:25	Free practice Woman Pro Stock
10:30 - 10:40	Free practice Pro Stock
10:45 - 10:55	Free practice Pro Open
11:00	Race 1 Youth 14-16
11:20	Race 1 Woman Pro Stock
11:40	Race 1 Pro Stock
12:00	Race 1 Pro Open
12:15	Race 1 Micro/Mini
12:30	Race 2 Youth 14-16
12:50	Race 2 Woman Pro Stock
13:10	Race 2 Pro Stock
13:30	Race 2 Pro Open
13:45	Race 2 Micro/Mini
14:00	Race 3 Youth 14-16
14:20	Race 3 Woman Pro Stock
14:40	Race 3 Pro Stock
15:00	Race 3 Pro Open
15:30	Prize Giving Ceremony
16:00	Second Jury Meeting

DRAWING OF THE CIRCUIT





